Ubiktune Bundle Released

Prolific chiptune label Ubiktune has released its first bundle, giving interested listeners a chance to check out the label's catalogue. The bundle contains seven soundtracks, including Rhythym ‘N’ Bits by Yoann Turpin, Tracer by Coda, Roots by Danimal Cannon, Fakebit 2010 by Maxo, The Wave by subPixel, Zeta Force by zabutom and Game Genie by Shnabubala. Starting at a price of $1, the Ubiktune Bundle is available for purchase in MP3 and FLAC format here.

  22 September 2012, 09:40,   Simon Elchlepp