Diverse Cast for Taito Rhythm Game

On November 20, Taito released the rhythm game Groove Coaster Zero for iOS worldwide. The soundtrack features a diverse line-up of new songs, some available as players progress, others are available to purchase as premium songs. While the majority of the tracks were composed by Taito's in-house artists Hirokazu Koshio (aka COSIO) and Shohei Tsuchiya, several guests contributed tracks, including Shinji Hosoe, Masashi Hamauzu, Takeharu Ishimoto, Mitsuto Suzuki, YMCK, and Zeami. Note that a number of tracks were reprised from Groove Coaster and Music GunGun! 2 for the title.

  24 November 2012, 12:40,   G-OST