Digital soundtrack for the TV series "Rabbit Hole" is available on iTunes

Lakeshore Records has released the soundtrack for the TV series "Rabbit Hole": the digital album is available on iTunes.


The action-packed series, which premiered on the Paramount+ streaming service on March 26, was created by John Requa and Glenn Ficarra. The plot centers on private intelligence agent John Veer, who finds himself in the world of corporate espionage. John is falsely accused of killing a finance ministry official named Edward Homma. Determined to fight for his freedom and world democracy, John gets involved in a dangerous game full of manipulation and lies.

The music was composed by Siddhartha Khosla (known for TV shows such as "This Is Us" and "Big Sky"). The release includes a whopping 27 tracks. Check out the tracklist and samples in our profile.


  1 May 2023, 15:02,   G-OST