CHAMBER WORKS - NieR Automata -
NieR: Automata

CHAMBER WORKS - NieR Automata -. Лицевая сторона . Click to zoom.
CHAMBER WORKS - NieR Automata -
Лицевая сторона
Composed by Какэру Исихама / Кэйго Хоаси / Кэйити Окабэ / Kuniyuki Takahashi
Arranged by Sean Schafianski
Published by Materia Collective
Catalog number MCOL-0200
Release type Game Soundtrack - Doujin
Format 1 Digital - 7 tracks
Release date February 23, 2019
Duration 00:29:04
Оцените альбом!

"This album introduces another series of remix albums - Chamber Works. Each of these themes are arranged to suit chamber ensembles - such as one would see in concert settings. Much of the inspiration for these arrangements comes from my experience with 20th Century music, minimalism, post minimalism, etc - subjects that I studied deeply during my university days. There is a lot to uncover here, including references to Philip Glass, Steve Reich, Samuel Barber, and more. This album was challenging to put together, both from an arrangement and logistical standpoint. All of the musicians did an amazing job, and they deserve all the praise you can give them!"

Sean Schafianski: Producer, Arranger, Mixing Engineer, Mastering Engineer
Pokérus Project: Illustration
Rozen: Product Design


1. Emil's Shop
Sean Schafianski: Producer
Alex Hill: Tuba
Daniel Romberger: Trombone
Danny Flam: French Horn
John Robert Matz: Trumpet (1)
Robby Duguay: Trumpet (2)
The Game Brass: Performing Artist
Kuniyuki Takahashi: Composer
Kakeru Ishihama: Composer

2. Vague Hope - Cold Rain
Sean Schafianski: Producer
Chris Ferrara: Violin (2)
Jeremiah Barcus: Cello
Matheus Souza: Violin (1)
Roselie Samter: Viola
Videri String Quartet: Performer
Keigo Hoashi: Composer

3. Pascal
Sean Schafianski: Producer
Dean Nguyen: Xylophone, Marimba, Vibraphone, Glockenspiel
Pierre-Louis de La Soudière: Cajon
Keiichi Okabe: Composer

4. Copied City
Sean Schafianski: Producer
Andrew Dunn: Cello
Andrew Steffen: Violin
insaneintherainmusic: Tenor Saxophone
David Russell: Piano
Doug Perry: Percussion
Gregory Orosz: Bass Clarinet
Keigo Hoashi: Composer

5. Mourning
Sean Schafianski: Producer
Andrew Steffen: Violin, Viola
Andrew Stern: Cello
ETHEReal String Orchestra: Performing Artist
Keiichi Okabe: Composer

6. Alien Manifestation
Sean Schafianski: Producer, Alto Sax, Soprano Sax, Flute
Andrew Steffen: Violin, Viola
Dean Nguyen: Xylophone, Marimba, Vibraphone
Mason Lieberman: Cello
Trevor Alan Gomes: Piano
Keigo Hoashi: Composer
Keiichi Okabe: Composer

7. The Sound of the End
Sean Schafianski: Producer
Andrew Dunn: Cello
Andrew Steffen: Violin, Viola
David Russell: Piano
Keigo Hoashi: Composer

Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from CHAMBER WORKS - NieR Automata -. Album was composed by Какэру Исихама / Кэйго Хоаси / Кэйити Окабэ / Kuniyuki Takahashi and was released on February 23, 2019. Soundtrack consists of 7 tracks tracks with duration over about 30 minutes. Album was released by Materia Collective.

Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like CHAMBER WORKS - NieR Automata -, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. This album costs only 6.93 USD. Prices and shops where you can buy it are at the right column. Notice, Bandcamp gives you opportunity to freely listen to this album. Absolutely legal. Without violations.

CD 1

Emil's Shop (feat. The Game Brass)
Sean Schafianski
Vague Hope - Cold Rain (feat. Videri String Quartet)
Sean Schafianski
Sean Schafianski
Copied City
Sean Schafianski
Mourning (feat. ETHEReal String Orchestra)
Sean Schafianski
Alien Manifestation
Sean Schafianski
The Sound of the End
Sean Schafianski
  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 1671
  • 0 persons have this album in collection