All-Star Ragnarok Online Arrange Coming

On December 3, GungHo Entertainment will release a <a href="" target="_blank">10th Anniversary Edition</a> of the acclaimed MMORPG <i>Ragnarok Online</i>. An arranged album will be enclosed with the limited edition version of the game, featuring eleven adaptations of SoundTeMP's acclaimed score. The album features arrangements by an all-star cast listed below:

01 Title - Kenji Ito 
02 Monastery in Disguise - Toshimichi Isoe
03 Theme of Payon - Masaharu Iwata
04 Dreamer's Dream - Shoichiro Sakamoto
05 Erebos' Prelude - Motoi Sakuraba
06 I miss you - Aki Hata
07 Antique Cowboy - Soshi Hosoi
08 Through the tower - Shinji Hosoe
09 Can't go home again, baby - Naofumi Tsuruyama, Takuya Hanaoka
10 Be Nice 'n Easy - Tsukasa Yatoki
11 Title/We have Lee but you don't have/Hamatan/Divine Grace - G-SHINE

  10 October 2012, 04:44,   Chris Greening

You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services



Irishman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The
ПОСЛЕДНИЙ РЕЙВ Из сериала "Последний рейв" - EP
Девушки Бывают Разные - из х\ф "Девушки Бывают Разные"
First Christmas That I Loved You From the Netflix Film Let It Snow
ต่อให้เป็นจูบสุดท้าย เพลงประกอบซีรีส์ "DARK BLUE KISS จูบสุดท้ายเพื่อนายคนเดียว" - Single
Motto! Haramase! Honoo no Oppai Chou Ero ♡ Appli Gakuen! Sofmap Digital Content Disc
Death Stranding: Timefall (Original Music from the World of Death Stranding)
NFS: Heat
Borderlands 3 Original Game Soundtrack
Ford v Ferrari Original Motion Picture Soundtrack