fly away t.p.s / Sayaka Sasaki

fly away t.p.s / Sayaka Sasaki. Front. Click to zoom.
fly away t.p.s / Sayaka Sasaki
Composed by Mizuki Ueki / tororo
Arranged by Haruki Mori / Kyo Takada
Published by Lantis
Catalog number LACM-4762
Release type Game Soundtrack - Official Release
Format 1 CD - 4 tracks
Release date February 23, 2011
Rate the album!

1. fly away t.p.s
lyrics and composition: tororo
arrangement: Kyo Takada (高田 暁)
2. snow ring
lyrics: Sayaka Sasaki
composition: Shunryuu
arrangement: Haruki Mori (Elements Garden)

fly away t.p.s is the OP theme.
Album was composed by Mizuki Ueki / tororo and was released on February 23, 2011. Soundtrack consists of 4 tracks tracks with duration over . Album was released by Lantis.

CD 1

fly away t.p.s
snow ring
fly away t.p.s (off vocal)
snow ring (off vocal)
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 6276
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Avengers: Endgame Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
John Wick: Chapter 3 Parabellum Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Kuzgun Original Tv Series Soundtrack
Katana Zero Original Soundtrack
Days Gone Original Soundtrack
Astérix: Le secret de la potion magique Original Motion Picture Soundrack
A Plague Tale: Innocence Original Soundtrack
Main Title Theme From the Cinemax Original Series "Warrior" - Single
Fate/Grand Order Original Soundtrack III
Mujuuryoku Shuttle (M@STER VERSION) / Yumi Aiba (CV: Juri Kimura), Rika Jougasaki (CV: Nozomi Yamamoto), Nana Abe (CV: Marie Miyake), Minami Nitta (CV: Aya Suzaki), Riina Tada (CV: Ruriko Aoki)