Magic Spell / Ryoko Shintani

Magic Spell / Ryoko Shintani. Case Front. Click to zoom.
Magic Spell / Ryoko Shintani
Case Front
Composed by Makoto Miyazaki / R・O・N
Arranged by Makoto Miyazaki / R・O・N
Published by Lantis
Catalog number LACM-4701
Release type Game Soundtrack - Official Release
Format 1 CD - 4 tracks
Release date March 23, 2010
Rate the album!

Image song for the Online RPG Trickster.

Lyrics: R・O・N (01) / Yoki Omori (02)
Composition: R・O・N (01, 03) / Makoto Miyazaki (02, 04)
Arrangement: R・O・N (01, 03) / Makoto Miyazaki (02, 04)
Vocals: Ryoko Shintani (01, 02)
Album was composed by Makoto Miyazaki / R・O・N and was released on March 23, 2010. Soundtrack consists of 4 tracks tracks with duration over . Album was released by Lantis.

CD 1

Magic Spell
The One
Magic Spell (off vocal)
The One (off vocal)
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 4668
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Полицейский с Рублёвки. Новогодний беспредел 2 Музыка к сериалу
Death Stranding: Timefall (Original Music from the World of Death Stranding)
Borderlands 3 Original Game Soundtrack
Bad Boys For Life Soundtrack
Jumanji: The Next Level Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Irishman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The
Mandalorian: Chapter 1 Original Score, The
NFS: Heat
Бывшие Музыка к сериалу