FLAP! / Harukaze Hikoutai
Kouya no Kotobuki Hikoutai: Oozora no Take Off Girls!
FLAP! / ハルカゼ飛行隊

FLAP! / Harukaze Hikoutai. Front. Click to zoom.
FLAP! / Harukaze Hikoutai
Composed by ZAQ
Arranged by Kyo Takada
Published by Lantis
Catalog number LZC-1523
Release type Game Soundtrack - Official Release
Format 1 Digital - 1 tracks
Release date September 18, 2019
Duration 00:04:43
Rate the album!

Harukaze Hikoutai are Yuuka (CV. Kaede Hondo), Akari (CV. Ayaka Nanase), Gerbera (CV. Marika Kouno), Erika (CV. Haruka Shiraishi), Dahlia​ (CV. Tomoyo Kurosawa), Belle (CV. Manaka Iwami)

Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from FLAP! / Harukaze Hikoutai. Album was composed by ZAQ and was released on September 18, 2019. Soundtrack consists of 1 tracks tracks with duration over about 5 minutes. Album was released by Lantis.

Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like FLAP! / Harukaze Hikoutai, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future. Prices and shops where you can buy it are at the right column.

CD 1

You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 279
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Gentlemen Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The
La Belle Epoque
Yes, Your Grace Soundtrack
Полицейский с Рублёвки. Новогодний беспредел 2 Музыка к сериалу
BLOODSHOT Original Motion Picture Score
Birds of Prey: The Album
Jumanji: The Next Level Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
All the Bright Places Music from the Netflix Film
Wirtschaftswunder Kino: Tanzende Sterne, Der bunte Traum, Die Dritte von rechts & Die verschleierte Maja Original Motion Picture Soundtracks
Sonic The Hedgehog Music from the Motion Picture [Limited Edition]