Chirakilla Swapnangal From "Journey of Love" - Single

Chirakilla Swapnangal From
Chirakilla Swapnangal From "Journey of Love" - Single
Передняя обложка
Composed by Anoop Robin / Destin Tom
Published by Magazine Music
Release type Film Score - Official Release
Format 1 Digital - 1 tracks
Release date June 10, 2019
Duration 00:04:30
Rate the album!

Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from Chirakilla Swapnangal From "Journey of Love" - Single. Album was composed by Anoop Robin / Destin Tom and was released on June 10, 2019. Soundtrack consists of 1 tracks tracks with duration over about 5 minutes. Album was released by Magazine Music.

Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like Chirakilla Swapnangal From "Journey of Love" - Single, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. This album costs only 1.29 USD. Prices and shops where you can buy it are at the right column.

CD 1

Chirakilla Swapnangal (From "Journey of Love")
Destin Tom & Anoop Robin
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 98
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Long Shot Original Motion Picture Score
Kuzgun Original Tv Series Soundtrack
Avengers: Endgame Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Katana Zero Original Soundtrack
Wolfenstein: Youngblood - Die Kollektion von Tregenza
Big Little Lies Music from Season 2 of the HBO Limited Series
Yellowstone Season 2 Original Series Soundtrack
Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Wonderful Octave / Gaku Yaotome (CV. Wataru Hatano)