ASUKA 120% ~BURNING Remixes~

ASUKA 120% ~BURNING Remixes~. Front. Click to zoom.
ASUKA 120% ~BURNING Remixes~
Composed by Keishi Yonao
Arranged by Hirofumi Murasaki / polygon prompt / Raito / Shinji Hosoe / Takeshi Abo
Published by SuperSweep
Catalog number SRIN-1157
Release type Game Soundtrack - Official Release
Release date March 11, 2019
Rate the album!

Asuka 120% series 25th anniversary arrange album. Will contain 6 theme songs and 24 BGM tracks.
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 665
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Gentlemen Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The
Bad Boys For Life Soundtrack
Девушки Бывают Разные - из х\ф "Девушки Бывают Разные"
Yasak Elma Orijinal Dizi Müzikleri
Полицейский с Рублёвки. Новогодний беспредел 2 Музыка к сериалу
BLOODSHOT Original Motion Picture Score
Birds of Prey: The Album
Jumanji: The Next Level Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
All the Bright Places Music from the Netflix Film
Yes, Your Grace Soundtrack