Tsuukai Abare Hacchaku

Tsuukai Abare Hacchaku. Front. Click to zoom.
Tsuukai Abare Hacchaku
Composed by Takeo Watanabe
Arranged by Joe Hisaishi / Mitsuru Kotani
Published by Nippon Columbia
Catalog number CK-681
Release type Game Soundtrack - Official Release
Format 1 Vinyl - 2 tracks
Release date May 1, 1983
Rate the album!

SIDE 1: Ending Theme
Lyrics by: Hisashi Yamanaka/山中恒
Composed by: Takeo Watanabe
Arranged by: Joe Hisaishi
Vocals by: Maruko Matsushita/松下丸子

SIDE 2: Opening Theme
Lyrics by: Hisashi Yamanaka
Composed by: Takeo Watanabe
Arranged by: Mitsuru Kotani
Vocals by: Mitsuko Horie
Album was composed by Takeo Watanabe and was released on May 1, 1983. Soundtrack consists of 2 tracks tracks with duration over . Album was released by Nippon Columbia.

CD 1

Hontoni Aitsu wa Nikui Yatsu
Tango Muri Sunna!
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 10
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Boarding School Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Nutcracker and the Four Realms Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The
Плачу Из сериала «Это реальная история» - Single
Venom Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Smallfoot Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Deluxe Edition
Assassination Nation Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Aquaman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Chugakusei Nikki Original Soundtrack