Ek Dil Acoustic From "T-Series Acoustics" - Single

Ek Dil Acoustic From
Ek Dil Acoustic From "T-Series Acoustics" - Single
Передняя обложка
Composed by Abhijit Vaghani / Neeti Mohan / Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Published by T-Series
Release type TV Series Soundtrack - Official Release
Format 1 Digital - 1 tracks
Release date November 18, 2018
Duration 00:03:41
Rate the album!

Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from Ek Dil Acoustic From "T-Series Acoustics" - Single. Album was composed by Abhijit Vaghani / Neeti Mohan / Sanjay Leela Bhansali and was released on November 18, 2018. Soundtrack consists of 1 tracks tracks with duration over about 5 minutes. Album was released by T-Series.

Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like Ek Dil Acoustic From "T-Series Acoustics" - Single, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. This album costs only 1.29 USD. Prices and shops where you can buy it are at the right column.

CD 1

Ek Dil Acoustic (From "T-Series Acoustics")
Neeti Mohan, Sanjay Leela Bhansali & Abhijit Vaghani
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 185
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Полицейский с Рублёвки. Новогодний беспредел 2 Музыка к сериалу
Bad Boys For Life Soundtrack
Death Stranding: Timefall (Original Music from the World of Death Stranding)
Borderlands 3 Original Game Soundtrack
Warface - Mars (Original Soundtrack)
Jumanji: The Next Level Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Irishman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The
Девушки Бывают Разные - из х\ф "Девушки Бывают Разные"
Бывшие Музыка к сериалу
NFS: Heat