19BOX / Asaka
19BOX / 亜咲花

19BOX / Asaka. Front. Click to zoom.
19BOX / Asaka
Composed by Junichi Sato / Kohei Miyahara / Naozumi Mabuchi / Tomokazu Tashiro / Tomoyuki Hamada / Yuki Fukazawa / Yusuke Nomura
Arranged by eba / Johnny Kawahata / SHIKI / Shinichi Yuuki / Yusuke Nomura
Published by 5pb. Records
Catalog number USSW-0147
Release type Game Soundtrack - Official Release
Format 1 CD - 5 tracks
Release date January 9, 2019
Rate the album!

Composer: Naozumi Mabuchi
Arranger: Johnny.k
Lyricist: Asaka

Composer: Tomokazu Tashiro
Arranger: eba
Lyricist: meg rock

Composer: Junichi Sato (fhána)
Arranger: N/A
Lyricist: N/A

M-04 - Rejet Situation CD 7th Mission "Tokyo Cemetery" Theme Song
Composer: Kohei Miyahara
Arranger: N/A
Lyricist: Asaka

M-05 - PS Vita Game "Collar×Malice -Unlimited-" Ending Theme 1
Composer: Yuki Fukazawa
Arranger: SHIKI
Lyricist: Kento Nagatsuka

M-06 - PS4 Game "Yuusha Neptune: Sekai yo Uchuu yo Katsumokuseyo!! Ultimate​ RPG Sengen!!" Ending Theme
Composer: Yusuke Nomura
Arranger: Yusuke Nomura
Lyricist: Ran Aikawa

M-07 - PS4/PS Vita/Switch/PC Game "Yumeutsutsu Re:Master" Opening Theme
Composer: Tomoyuki Hamada
Arranger: Shinichi Yuuki
Lyricist: Masami Kakinuma

Download card for Music Video and Music Video Making is enclosed with First Press releases.

Album was composed by Junichi Sato / Kohei Miyahara / Naozumi Mabuchi / Tomokazu Tashiro / Tomoyuki Hamada / Yuki Fukazawa / Yusuke Nomura and was released on January 9, 2019. Soundtrack consists of 5 tracks tracks with duration over . Album was released by 5pb. Records.

CD 1

KILL ME One More Time?
valkyrie PARTY
Never ending true stories
Place of promise
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 860
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Irishman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The
ПОСЛЕДНИЙ РЕЙВ Из сериала "Последний рейв" - EP
Девушки Бывают Разные - из х\ф "Девушки Бывают Разные"
First Christmas That I Loved You From the Netflix Film Let It Snow
Mandalorian: Chapter 1 Original Score, The
Borderlands 3 Original Game Soundtrack
NFS: Heat
RGB ~True Color~ / Shoko Nakagawa
Motto! Haramase! Honoo no Oppai Chou Ero ♡ Appli Gakuen! Sofmap Digital Content Disc
ต่อให้เป็นจูบสุดท้าย เพลงประกอบซีรีส์ "DARK BLUE KISS จูบสุดท้ายเพื่อนายคนเดียว" - Single