Be yourself! / Kana Yuuki [Limited Edition]
Seirei Tsukai no Blade Dance
Be yourself! / 優木かな

Be yourself! / Kana Yuuki [Limited Edition]. Front (small). Click to zoom.
Be yourself! / Kana Yuuki [Limited Edition]
Front (small)
Composed by Haruka Shimotsuki / Yuta Iwai
Arranged by KushitaMine / Kyohei Nishizaka
Published by ConnectHearts
Catalog number CHFW-005
Release type Soundtrack for Comic Book - Promo / Enclosure
Format 1 CD - 4 tracks
Release date November 28, 2018
Rate the album!

Includes DL card for Music Video.

M-01 - Drama CD "Seirei Tsukai no Blade Dance" Theme Song
Composer: Haruka Shimotsuki
Arranger: N/A
Lyricist: Haruka Shimotsuki

Album was composed by Haruka Shimotsuki / Yuta Iwai and was released on November 28, 2018. Soundtrack consists of 4 tracks tracks with duration over . Album was released by ConnectHearts.

CD 1

Be yourself!
Kimi to no Hane
Be yourself! (Instrumental)
Kimi to no Hane (Instrumental)
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 177
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Boarding School Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Nutcracker and the Four Realms Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The
Плачу Из сериала «Это реальная история» - Single
Mortal Engines Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Venom Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Smallfoot Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Deluxe Edition
Aquaman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Chugakusei Nikki Original Soundtrack
Becoming Astrid / Unga Astrid Lindgren Original Motion Picture Soundtrack