Tsunagu, Soramoyou / Afterglow
BanG Dream! Girls Band Party!
ツナグ、ソラモヨウ / Afterglow

Tsunagu, Soramoyou / Afterglow. Лицевая сторона . Click to zoom.
Tsunagu, Soramoyou / Afterglow
Лицевая сторона
Composed by Junpei Fujita / Seima Iwahashi
Arranged by Junpei Fujita / Seima Iwahashi
Published by Bushiroad Music
Catalog number BRMM-10134
Release type Game Soundtrack - Official Release
Format 1 CD - 4 tracks
Release date October 31, 2018
Rate the album!

Afterglow is Ran Mitake (CAST: Ayane Sakura), Moca Aoba (CAST: Sachika Misawa), Himari Uehara (CAST: Emiri Kato), Tomoe Udagawa (CAST: Yoko Hikasa) and Tsugumi Hazawa (CAST: Hisako Kanemoto)

Composer: Seima Iwahashi (Elements Garden)
Arranger: Seima Iwahashi (Elements Garden)
Lyricist: Asuka Oda (Elements Garden)

Composer: Junpei Fujita (Elements Garden)
Arranger: Junpei Fujita (Elements Garden)
Lyricist: Asuka Oda (Elements Garden)

Album was composed by Junpei Fujita / Seima Iwahashi and was released on October 31, 2018. Soundtrack consists of 4 tracks tracks with duration over . Album was released by Bushiroad Music.

CD 1

Tsunagu, Soramoyou
Jamboree! Journey!
Tsunagu, Soramoyou -instrumental-
Jamboree! Journey! -instrumental-
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 241
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Boarding School Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Nutcracker and the Four Realms Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The
Плачу Из сериала «Это реальная история» - Single
Mortal Engines Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Venom Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Smallfoot Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Deluxe Edition
Aquaman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Chugakusei Nikki Original Soundtrack
Becoming Astrid / Unga Astrid Lindgren Original Motion Picture Soundtrack