Amefurashi Song Collection - Single

Amefurashi Song Collection - Single. Передняя обложка. Click to zoom.
Amefurashi Song Collection - Single
Передняя обложка
Composed by Hotate Shiokawa / Mirai Majima / Yukari Watanabe
Published by SaCuLi
Release type Film Score - Official Release
Format 1 Digital - 3 tracks
Release date May 9, 2018
Duration 00:12:07
Rate the album!

Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from Amefurashi Song Collection - Single. Album was composed by Hotate Shiokawa / Mirai Majima / Yukari Watanabe and was released on May 9, 2018. Soundtrack consists of 3 tracks tracks with duration over about 15 minutes. Album was released by SaCuLi.

Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like Amefurashi Song Collection - Single, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future. Furthermore, it's inexpensive. This album costs only 3.87 USD. Prices and shops where you can buy it are at the right column.

CD 1

Scary in the Rain
Yukari Watanabe
Mirai Majima
Now and Then...
Hotate Shiokawa
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 21
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Deadpool 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Taxi 5 Bande originale inspirée du film
Fifty Shades Freed Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Avengers: Infinity War Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Deluxe Edition
Mission: Impossible - Fallout Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Isle of Dogs Original Soundtrack
God of War
Rampage Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
State of Decay 2 Original Soundtrack
To see the future Sword Art Online Alternative Gun Gale Online Outro