Some Dreams / Earphones [Limited Edition]

Some Dreams / Earphones [Limited Edition]. . Click to zoom.
Some Dreams / Earphones [Limited Edition]
Composed by 三浦康嗣 / Akiko Kosaka / Bizet / CHI-MEY / Chopin / ENDO. / Gesshoku Kaigi / J.A. Seazer / Johann Pachelbel / Johann Sebastian Bach / Masaru Yokoyama / Petzold / Rossini / RUI & ROLLY / Takahiro Yamada
Arranged by 三浦康嗣 / 富永航大 / Akiko Kosaka / a_kira / ENDO. / Gesshoku Kaigi / J.A. Seazer / Masaru Yokoyama / RUI & ROLLY / Shinya Saito / Takahiro Yamada / Tomohiro Ohkubo
Published by King Records
Catalog number KICS-93684
Release type Game Soundtrack - Promo / Enclosure
Release date March 14, 2018
Rate the album!

[DISC 1] - Earphones 2nd Album

Composer: Gesshoku Kaigi
Arranger: Gesshoku Kaigi
Lyricist: Natsumi Tadano

Composer: Takahiro Yamada
Arranger: Takahiro Yamada
Lyricist: Takahiro Yamada

M-03 - TV Anime "AKIBA'S TRIP -THE ANIMATION-" Opening Theme
Composer: Masaru Yokoyama
Arranger: Masaru Yokoyama
Lyricist: Natsumi Tadano

M-04 - PS4 Game "Kangokutou Mary-Skelter 2" Bonus Game "Rengokutou Mary-Skelter" Opening Theme
Composer: Takahiro Yamada
Arranger: Shinya Saito
Lyricist: Saori Codama

Composer: 三浦康嗣(□□□)
Arranger: 三浦康嗣(□□□)
Lyricist: 三浦康嗣(□□□)

Composer: Akiko Kosaka
Arranger: Akiko Kosaka, 富永航大
Lyricist: Akiko Kosaka

M-07 - PS Vita Game "Kangokutou Mary-Skelter" Opening Theme
Composer: ENDO.
Arranger: ENDO.
Lyricist: Nagae Kuwahara

M-08 - PS4 Game "Kangokutou Mary-Skelter 2" Opening Theme
Composer: J.A. Seazer
Arranger: J.A. Seazer, a_kira
Lyricist: J.A. Seazer

Composer: CHI-MEY
Arranger: Tomohiro Ohkubo
Lyricist: CHI-MEY

M-10 - TV Anime "AKIBA'S TRIP -THE ANIMATION-" Episode 3 Ending Theme
Composer: ENDO.
Arranger: ENDO.
Lyricist: ENDO.

M-11 - PS Vita Game "Kangokutou Mary-Skelter" Ending Theme
Composer: Chopin, Johann Pachelbel, J.S. Bach, Petzold, Bizet, Rossini
Arranger: ENDO.
Lyricist: Yuho Iwasato

M-12 - PS4 Game "Kangokutou Mary-Skelter 2" Ending Theme
Composer: RUI & ROLLY
Arranger: RUI & ROLLY
Lyricist: RUI & ROLLY


[DISC 2] - Cover Mini Album

Includes "Zankoku na Tenshi no Thesis", "Genshou no Blade" (Kenji Otsuki and Earphones), "Otome no Policy", "Parallel Gallop", "UNRULY COASTER", "いーあるさんせっと" and "Ouen Uta!".
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 459
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Полицейский с Рублёвки. Новогодний беспредел 2 Музыка к сериалу
Death Stranding: Timefall (Original Music from the World of Death Stranding)
Borderlands 3 Original Game Soundtrack
First Christmas That I Loved You From the Netflix Film Let It Snow
Jumanji: The Next Level Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
NFS: Heat
Бывшие Музыка к сериалу
Mandalorian: Chapter 1 Original Score, The
Bad Boys For Life Soundtrack