TVドラマ 魔法先生ネギま! 挿入歌 Move On! - EP

TVドラマ 魔法先生ネギま! 挿入歌 Move On! - EP. Передняя обложка. Click to zoom.
TVドラマ 魔法先生ネギま! 挿入歌 Move On! - EP
Передняя обложка
Composed by 長谷川千雨(麻生夏子)・雪広あやか(おおつか麗衣)・佐々木まき絵(河瀬ゆり)
Published by King Records
Release type Film Score - Official Release
Format 1 Digital - 3 tracks
Release date December 26, 2007
Duration 00:10:14
Rate the album!

Here you can freely listen to preview tracks from TVドラマ 魔法先生ネギま! 挿入歌 Move On! - EP. Album was composed by 長谷川千雨(麻生夏子)・雪広あやか(おおつか麗衣)・佐々木まき絵(河瀬ゆり) and was released on December 26, 2007. Soundtrack consists of 3 tracks tracks with duration over about 10 minutes. Album was released by King Records.

Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like TVドラマ 魔法先生ネギま! 挿入歌 Move On! - EP, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future. Prices and shops where you can buy it are at the right column.

CD 1

Move On!
長谷川千雨(麻生夏子), 雪広あやか(おおつか麗衣) & 佐々木まき絵(河瀬ゆり)
Pink Generation(千雨・あやか・まき絵 ver.)
長谷川千雨(麻生夏子), 雪広あやか(おおつか麗衣) & 佐々木まき絵(河瀬ゆり)
Move On!(off vocal ver.)
長谷川千雨(麻生夏子), 雪広あやか(おおつか麗衣) & 佐々木まき絵(河瀬ゆり)
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 449
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Gentlemen Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The
Бывшие Музыка к сериалу
Yasak Elma Orijinal Dizi Müzikleri
"ALIVESTAGE" Episode 3 "SCHOOL REVOLUTIONN Hello Kamisama Boku wa Koko ni Iru!" Theme Song: SCHOOL REVOLUTIONN Hello Kamisama Boku wa Koko ni Iru!
Полицейский с Рублёвки. Новогодний беспредел 2 Музыка к сериалу
Helltaker Soundtrack
Don't Look Back feat. Kotomi & Ryan Elder From Rick and Morty: Season 4 - Single
MapleStory OST: RISE
Streets of Rage 4 Original Soundtrack