UNDERTALE: Determination 3xLP Vinyl Soundtrack

UNDERTALE: Determination 3xLP Vinyl Soundtrack. Front. Click to zoom.
UNDERTALE: Determination 3xLP Vinyl Soundtrack
Composed by Toby Fox
Arranged by Ace Waters / RichaadEB
Published by iam8bit
Catalog number 8BIT-8082
Release type Game Soundtrack - Official Release
Release date March 2018
Rate the album!

3LP on colored vinyl. Comes in a die-cut cover with glow-in-the-dark art.

Music by RichaadEB & Ace Waters

Featuring FamilyJules7x, Eruption, Jackson Parodi, Kyle Von Lanken, RocktheJake, Ryan Lafford, Soundole VGM, Steven Morris, TeraCMusic, The8bitDrummer, ToxicEternity, Tsuko G, ThunderScott

Album art by Drew Wise

Album was cancelled

You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 539
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Ocean's 8 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Deadpool 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Deluxe Edition
Incredibles 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Midnight Sun Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
B: The Beginning Original TV Series Soundtrack
Улица Музыка к сериалу
Mission: Impossible - Fallout Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Танки Официальный саундтрек
Detroit: Become Human Digital Soundtrack