dankep - Music from Donkey Kong

dankep - Music from Donkey Kong. Front. Click to zoom.
dankep - Music from Donkey Kong
Composed by David Wise / Grant Kirkhope / Jordan Aguirre
Arranged by arthur x medic / Ben Briggs / Bolide / Catmosphere / Glenntai / Jackson Parodi / James Landino / Kruai / LemonDrop / RobKTA / RoboRob / shiiba / Steven Silo
Published by Materia Collective
Release type Game Soundtrack - Official Release
Format 1 Digital Release - 14 tracks
Release date April 20, 2017
Rate the album!

"Tiny Waves brings you a Donkey Kong tribute album like no other: everything about "Dank EP" is a joke... except the music."

Ben Briggs: Producer
Robert Anderson: Producer
Jessica Diamant: Album Art
Sebastian Wolff: Licensing

Released by Tiny Waves
©℗ 2017 Materia Collective LLC under exclusive license from Tiny Waves


1 Donkey Kong Country Theme
James Landino: Producer
David Wise: Composer

2 Aqua Kong (from "Donkey Kong Country")
RoBKTA: Producer
David Wise: Composer

3 Nice Vape Chimp (from "Donkey Kong Country")
arthur x medic: Producer
Ben Briggs: Producer
David Wise: Composer

4 Factory Preset (from "Donkey Kong Country")
RoboRob: Producer
David Wise: Composer

5 Fanky Kang (from "Donkey Kong 64")
Kruai: Producer
Grant Kirkhope: Composer

6 Jib Joint (from "Donkey Kong Country 2")
LemonDrop: Producer
David Wise: Composer

7 Aquatic Harambience (from "Donkey Kong Country")
Catmosphere: Producer
David Wise: Composer

8 Expand Song (from "Donkey Kong Country 2")
Bolide: Producer
David Wise: Composer

9 Faded Factory (from "Donkey Kong Country")
Glenntai: Producer
David Wise: Composer

10 We're Finally Here (from "Donkey Kong Country 2")
arthur x medic: Producer
RoboRob: Producer
David Wise: Composer

11 Kong Sunrise
Steven Silo: Producer
Jordan Aguirre: Composer

12 King K. Rool's Blunderbuss (from "Donkey Kong Country 2")
Ben Briggs: Producer
David Wise: Composer

13 Angery Aesthetic (from "Donkey Kong 64")
shiiba: Producer
Grant Kirkhope: Composer

14 Credits Concerto (from "Donkey Kong Country")
Jackson Parodi: Producer
David Wise: Composer
Album was composed by David Wise / Grant Kirkhope / Jordan Aguirre and was released on April 20, 2017. Soundtrack consists of 14 tracks tracks with duration over . Album was released by Materia Collective.

CD 1

Donkey Kong Country Theme
Aqua Kong
Nice Vape Chimp
Factory Preset
Fanky Kang
Jib Joint
Aquatic Harambience
Expand Song
Faded Factory
We're Finally Here
Kong Sunrise
King K. Rool's Blunderbuss
Angery Aesthetic
Credits Concerto
You can't post comments, you need to sign up and authorize. Or you can use one of these services 

  • Album has no ratings. Be the first!
  • Page views: 224
  • 0 persons have this album in collection



Guardians of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2
King Arthur: Legend of the Sword Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Притяжение Официальный саундтрек
Dunkirk Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
John Wick: Chapter 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Тачки 3 Оригинальный саундтрек
Dunkirk: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Bad Batch Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, The
War for the Planet of the Apes Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Despicable Me 3 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack